StormHarvester shortlisted for prestigious award


2021 will mark the 15th year of the Water Industry Awards. There are 4 new categories to choose from – Woman of the Year, Water Retailer of the Year, Water Efficiency Initiative of the Year and Outstanding Contribution to Environmental Improvement. These join last year's new categories - Women in Water, Net Zero Carbon and Rising Star - to reflect the changing focus of the sector and highlight the huge scope of water industry achievements.

The awards will take place on 27th May, when the whole industry will meet to celebrate the outstanding work of UK water companies and their supply chains.

More in News

Zedify delivers for Edinburgh

Read more

StormHarvester improves Bath water

Read more

Rovco in Tech Nation top start up list

Read more